Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /homepages/18/d608162863/htdocs/MostlyMuttsAnimalRescue/components/com_bt_portfolio/views/portfolio/tmpl/print.php on line 78

Acapulco

Gender: Female
Breed: Domestic Short Hair
Status: Adoptable
'SOUTH OF THE BORDER' THEMED MOMMA:  2 years old / small
 
Hello there!  I’m Acapulco – momma to the ‘South of the Border’ themed kittens.  I was rescued from animal control along with four orphaned kittens that I was trying to nurse, and I greatly needed help from the folks at Mostly Mutts.  With their help, I got the medical attention I needed to start nursing my kittens again, and they are now ready to find their furever homes!  My mothering duties are over for good, so I am ALSO ready to find my new  home!
 
• OTHER CATS/DOGS/KIDS:  I have not met other cats, but I loved my kittens!  I have seen the family cats in my foster home through the gate and had no reaction to them / Dogs Unknown – If you have a kitty-friendly dog, just introduce us properly, and let’s see if we can be housemates. / I am a cat, so gentle children in my home may be nice.
 
• PERSONALITY INFORMATION:  I am described by my foster mom as very sweet and friendly, and I bet you will think so, too!  I am social and also independent, so being with furry friends or as a solo kitty – I’d likely be happy either way!  I am definitely a lap kitty and enjoy spending time with – and on – my people.  I absolutely LOVE them!  I am ‘chatty’ and – though I may be a little shy at first, it doesn’t take long for my sweetness to shine through. 
 
• SKILLS//LITTER TRAINED STATUS:    My potty manners are good in my foster home, as I am litter trained.  I know how to ‘fetch’ my toys and will occasionally bring them back to you!
 
• LIKES/DISLIKES:  I love to be held while I nap and enjoy most of the usual cat things – sparkly balls, a comfy kitty perch, and – of course – your lap!    / No dislikes are known
 
• MEDICAL:   I'm current on vaccinations, micro-chipped and spayed. 
 
I am looking for a wonderful family that will give me a loving home!  My adoption fee is $175.00, and I’m located in Kennesaw, Ga.