Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /homepages/18/d608162863/htdocs/MostlyMuttsAnimalRescue/components/com_bt_portfolio/views/portfolio/tmpl/print.php on line 78

Arnold

Gender: Male
Breed: Domestic Short Hair
Status: Adoptable

‘DIFFERENT STROKES’ THEMED KITTEN:   7-8 months old / small

Hi, my name’s Arnold!  My siblings and I were fortunate that Mostly Mutts rescued us, and they have all found their furever homes.  I am ready to find mine, too! 
 
• OTHER CATS/DOGS/KIDS:  I currently reside in the Kitty Aquarium at the shelter with my other teenage kitty friends, and we get along fine / Dogs Unknown /  I enjoy it when kids visit the Aquarium to play with me and even look for their attention through the huge glass window that looks out into the reception area – so cute!
 
• PERSONALITY INFORMATION:  I am sweet and loving and the volunteers think I am a super kitty – I bet you will agree!  When smaller kittens are introduced to the Aquarium from time to time, I tolerate them, but also enjoy my independence.  I am known to drag my wand toy away from the group so I can have it to myself.  I can sometimes be a bit salty if I don’t want to be held and will vocalize to let you know. 
 
• SKILLS/LITTER TRAINED STATUS:  I keep my area clean, as I am litter trained.   
 
• LIKES/DISLIKES:  I don’t think I am a lap kitty – LOL.  However, I do love head scratches while I nap near you.  Just have a seat and let me come to you.  I am a smart kitty and love Cat TV (where I enjoy watching the birds eating) as well as the Cat Alone cat toy that one of the volunteers plays for me on her tablet.  Squishing flies on there is great fun! / I can’t think of any dislikes, but I would not like it if I did not get the love and attention I deserve.   
 
• MEDICAL:  I’m current on my kitten shots, neutered, microchipped, and combo tested negative.
 
I am looking for a loving family to give me a wonderful home!  My adoption fee is $175.00, and I’m located in Kennesaw, Ga.