Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /homepages/18/d608162863/htdocs/MostlyMuttsAnimalRescue/components/com_bt_portfolio/views/portfolio/tmpl/print.php on line 78


Gender: Female
Breed: Domestic Short Hair
Secondary Breed: Tortoiseshell
Status: Adoptable
‘POWER PUFF GIRLS’ THEMED KITTEN:  6-8 weeks old / small
Hi, my name is Blossom!  I was born into the Mostly Mutts program when they rescued my momma – Buttercup – from animal control.  My siblings and I have been raised in our great foster homes and are now ready to find furever families of our own!
• OTHER CATS/DOGS/KIDS:  I get along great with my siblings and am curious about the cats in my foster home.  I would probably like to play with them but – alas – they just ignore me.  So, if you have a kitty already, let’s meet / Dogs unknown, though with proper introduction, I may like them, so let’s meet / I’ve not been around children, but would probably enjoy gentle children who know how to handle a small kitten, and – of course, let’s meet!
• PERSONALITY INFORMATION:  I am tiny but mighty!  I am always curious about what is happening around me, and I play right in the middle of the mix with my siblings.  I am not really a lap kitty, but my foster mom is working on that – lol.
• SKILLS/LITTER TRAINED STATUS:  I keep my area clean, as I am litter trained.  
• LIKES/DISLIKES:  I like to play and nap and do all the things a typical kitten loves to do / I can’t think of any dislikes, since I am a kitten, but  I am used to getting lots of love and attention from my people, so I would not be happy if I did not continue to receive that. 
• MEDICAL:  I’ve started my kitten shots, but you must finish those for me as I grow. I’m microchipped and combo tested negative.  I'm not yet spayed due to my small size, but it is required and will be done as soon as I grow a little more.  Mostly Mutts will cover that cost with one of their vets, so local adoptions only, please.  You can adopt me through the Mostly Mutts shelter after you have an approved application.
I am looking for a wonderful family to give me a loving home!  My adoption fee is $175.00, and I’m located in Kennesaw, Ga.