Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /homepages/18/d608162863/htdocs/MostlyMuttsAnimalRescue/components/com_bt_portfolio/views/portfolio/tmpl/print.php on line 78

Haze

Gender: Female
Breed: Domestic Short Hair
Secondary Breed: -None-
Status: Adoptable

GREY THEMED MOMMA: 2 years old / small

Hello, I'm Haze! I found myself at animal control nursing three 4-week-old kittens. Needless to say, I was so thankful to Mostly Mutts, who came to rescue me and my babies. I was a great momma kitty, and my babies have all now found their furever homes. That means my mothering days are officially behind me, and I can now find a furever home of my very own - perhaps with you!

• OTHER CATS/DOGS/KIDS: I enjoyed my kittens and got along well with the other cat in my foster home. I wasn’t thrilled to have a new roommate in the Kitty Aquarium initially, but .. we eventually co-existed well together. Now, I have two other roommates, and we get along. Another kitty in my new home may be fine, so if you have a nice kitty at home already, let’s meet / I've met dogs, and I don't like them at all, so no dogs in my new home, please / Children in my new home may be nice, since I am an affectionate kitty, but best they are gentle and know how to handle a cat, and – of course, let’s meet!

• PERSONALITY INFORMATION: I am a pretty wonderful kitty - petite and loving. My foster mom called me 'phenomenal', and that sounds really good to me! I am affectionate and seek out attention. I'll 'meow' to let you know I am ready for some love and cuddles. During 'Read to Dogs' at the Mostly Mutts facility, I stand at my window meowing - to let the kids know I'd like some company, too.

• SKILLS/LITTER TRAINED STATUS: I keep my area clean, as I am litter trained.

• LIKES/DISLIKES: I like being with my people and soaking up all the love and snuggles that come my way. After focusing on my kittens, I am ready to now be the center of attention with my new family. I recently moved to the Kitty Aquarium at the shelter, where I enjoy sitting in the window hammock or lounging on the cat stand, watching the world go by / I can’t think of any dislikes, but I would not be happy if I did not get the love and attention on which I thrive!

• MEDICAL: I'm current on vaccinations, micro-chipped and spayed.

I am looking for a great family to give me a loving home! My adoption fee is $175.00, and I’m located in Kennesaw, Ga.