Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /homepages/18/d608162863/htdocs/MostlyMuttsAnimalRescue/components/com_bt_portfolio/views/portfolio/tmpl/print.php on line 78

Lil

Gender: Female
Breed: Domestic Short Hair
Status: Adoptable

'RUGRATS' THEMED KITTEN: 4.5 months old / small

Hi, my name is Lil - the cute little girl from the Rugrats pair rescued by Mostly Mutts! My brother (who has been adopted) and I went to a wonderful foster home initially, until we were old enough to join some kitties friends in the kitty room at the shelter. Now, I am ready and waiting for my furever family to find me!

• OTHER CATS/DOGS/KIDS: I get along with my kitty 'roommates' at Mostly Mutts, so I may enjoy a kitty friend in my new home. Let's meet / I did not meet dogs while in my foster home, and I've not met them since moving to the kitty room at the shelter - but I think a calm, kitty-friendly dog in my new home may be fine, so let’s meet / Children have come to read to me during the 'Read to Dogs' program each week, and I have enjoyed their company, and - since I am a playful kitten - I would probably enjoy kids in my new home, but best they are gentle and know how to handle a kitten, and – of course, let’s meet!

• PERSONALITY INFORMATION: I am a very sweet, outgoing girl. I am playful and bold and have no fear - ready to explore, play and entertain you with my kitten antics! I am also quite loving when it is time to cuddle and will show my appreciation for your snuggles with my strong 'purrrrr.'

• SKILLS/LITTER TRAINED STATUS: I keep my area clean, as I am litter trained.

• LIKES/DISLIKES: I like to play with all kinds of kitten toys - especially chasing balls and climbing the cat tree / I can’t think of any dislikes since I am a kitten, but I would not be happy if I did not get the love and attention all kitties deserve!

• MEDICAL: I’ve started my kitten shots, but you must finish those for me as I grow. I’m spayed, microchipped and combo tested negative.

I am looking for a fun and loving home where I will be a cherished family member! My adoption fee is $175.00, and I’m located in Kennesaw, Ga.