Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /homepages/18/d608162863/htdocs/MostlyMuttsAnimalRescue/components/com_bt_portfolio/views/portfolio/tmpl/print.php on line 78

Pudding

Gender: Female
Breed: Domestic Short Hair
Status: Adoptable

COOL TREATS THEMED KITTEN:   7-8 months old /small

Hi, my name is Pudding!  I came to Mostly Mutts as a very young kitten, along with my momma and siblings.  Some of my siblings have been adopted, but my sister and I are still available, so come meet me soon! 
 
• OTHER CATS/DOGS/KIDS:  I got along with my sibling famously in my former foster home and currently have furry friends where I now reside in the Kitty Aquarium at the shelter, so if you have a friendly kitty, let’s meet / Dogs Unknown / I enjoy the gentle children who come to spend time snuggling, playing and even reading to me, so I would enjoy gentle kids who know how to handle a kitty in my new home, let’s meet!  
 
• PERSONALITY INFORMATION:  Though I was the smallest of my siblings, I am also the most adventurous.  In fact, my former foster family nicknamed me ‘Dora the Explorer’ – which highlights my curious nature.  I am also pretty adventurous and trying new things is fun.  Yep that is a walking leash I am wearing in my profile pic!  A pretty smart kitty, I am! 
 
• SKILLS/LITTER TRAINED STATUS:  I keep my area clean, as I am litter trained.   
 
• LIKES/DISLIKES:  I absolutely LOVE people and the sound of their voices brings me meowing their way – looking for someone to pick me up!  I now enjoy spending my days frolicking with my other kitten friends in the Kitty Aquarium at the Mostly Mutts facility.  And – as I said - the fun volunteers there have even been spending time teaching me to leash walk / I can’t think of anything I dislike, though I would not be happy if I did not get the attention and love I deserve and on which I thrive. 
 
• MEDICAL:  I’m current on my kitten shots, spayed, microchipped, and combo tested negative.
 
I am looking for a sweet family ready to welcome a beautiful and fun teenaged kitty into the family!  My adoption fee is $175.00, and I’m located in Kennesaw, Ga.