Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /homepages/18/d608162863/htdocs/MostlyMuttsAnimalRescue/components/com_bt_portfolio/views/portfolio/tmpl/print.php on line 78

Rice

Gender: Male
Breed: Domestic Short Hair
Secondary Breed: Tabby
Status: Adoptable

BURRITO THEMED KITTEN: 2.5 months old / small

Hello there! I’m Rice! My brother and I came to Mostly Mutts from animal control. We were dirty and covered with fleas and definitely needed some TLC for our luck to turn around. Mostly Mutts took care of that, and now we are in a great foster home ready to find our furever families!

• OTHER CATS/DOGS/KIDS: I get along very well with my brother, so I may enjoy another kitty in my home. If you have a nice kitty at home already, let’s meet / Dogs Unknown / Children in my new home may be nice, since I am a playful kitten, but best they are gentle and know how to handle a kitten…And – of course, let’s meet!

• PERSONALITY INFORMATION: I am a sweet and loving kitten who is sure to add lots of fun to my new home. My playful side keeps me busy, but I am a fan of snuggles when I am ready to take a break and nap.

• SKILLS/LITTER TRAINED STATUS: I keep my area clean, as I am litter trained.

• LIKES/DISLIKES: I like toys and people and enjoy splitting my time between them. After all, there is always time to play! I like checking out my environment and being with my people / I can’t think of any dislikes since I am a kitten, but I would not be happy if I did not get the love and attention all kitties deserve!

• MEDICAL: I’ve started my kitten shots, but you must finish those for me as I grow. I’m microchipped and combo tested negative. I'm not yet neutered due to my small size, but it is required and will be done as soon as I grow a little more. Mostly Mutts will cover that cost with one of their vets, so local adoptions only, please. You can adopt me through the Mostly Mutts shelter after you have an approved application.

I am looking for a great family who will love me furever in my new home! My adoption fee is $175.00, and I’m located in Kennesaw, Ga.