Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /homepages/18/d608162863/htdocs/MostlyMuttsAnimalRescue/components/com_bt_portfolio/views/portfolio/tmpl/print.php on line 78

Billy

Gender: Male
Breed: Terrier
Secondary Breed: Bassett Hound
Status: Adoptable
“HOCUS POCUS” THEMED PUPPY: 2 months old / Small (Currently about 4 lbs.)
 
I was born into the Mostly Mutts program and have been having a great time in my foster home!  Now I’m ready to find a great family to grow up with! I am the smallest of my siblings and look just like my mama.
 
• OTHER DOGS/CATS/KIDS:  I love playing with my siblings and would probably enjoy another doggie to play with in my new home / I haven’t met cats yet, but I think I’d like them since I’m a young puppy, so let’s meet / I met a playful boy in a temporary foster home and I loved playing with him. Perhaps best no toddlers that may fall on me.
 
• PERSONALITY/ENERGY LEVEL:  I’m described as very playful, sweet and loving.  Since I am still teething, I love to chew on anything I can get my teeth on. My foster mom replaces her finger with a toy pretty quickly, so I am learning not to nibble where I’m not supposed to but of course I have a way to go on that / Energy level: Approx. 4-6 but may increase as I grow up.
 
• SKILLS/CRATE/POTTY:  I’m looking for a family that will teach me everything I need to know to grow up and become a wonderful adult dog / You can crate train me / I know what potty pads are and try to use them when I can.  I’m at the perfect age to start my outside potty training in our yard. 
 
• LIKES/DISLIKES:  I love nibbling on my foster mom’s pant leg and everything else too.  I love being held, laps and getting my belly rubbed.  I also love playing and learning to chew on my little toys / I can’t think of things I don’t like yet since I’m so young, but I’m sure I wouldn’t like it if I didn’t get enough love, attention and training.
 
• MEDICAL:  I've started my puppy shots, but you will have to finish these for me as I grow.  I’m also micro-chipped and am getting neutered on December 3rd.
 
If you’re looking for a loving puppy, come and meet me! My adoption fee is $299.00, and I’m located in Kennesaw, Ga.