Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /homepages/18/d608162863/htdocs/MostlyMuttsAnimalRescue/components/com_bt_portfolio/views/portfolio/tmpl/print.php on line 78

Icee

Gender: Female
Breed: Shepherd
Secondary Breed: Terrier
Status: Adoptable
AN ABSOLUTE LOVE: 3 years old / 21 lbs.
 
Hi, my name may be Icee – but I’ll never give you the cold shoulder!  I am a real sweetie who came to Mostly Mutts from animal control and am ready to love my furever family!  We think I have Shepherd in me, but I’m clearly a mix as I’m small at 21 lbs.
 
• OTHER DOGS/CATS/KIDS:  I’ve not met other dogs at Mostly Mutts yet, so if you have a doggie at home already, let’s meet / Cats Unknown / I have not met children yet,  so let’s meet and best no toddlers, that I may bump over.
 
• PERSONALITY/ENERGY LEVEL:  I am a super sweet and happy tail wagger who puts all my loving attention on my people.  My social nature has already made me a shelter favorite, as I will turn sideways when I see you coming to my kennel – just to make it easier for you to rub my face and sides.  You’re welcome – lol / I am a pretty active girl, and my energy level is 5-7.
 
• SKILLS/CRATE/POTTY:  I am a student in the Mostly Mutts University training program and can’t wait to learn all the great doggie things my trainer will be teaching me!  I already have good leash walking skills, load nicely into the car and take treats nicely – which should make my training fun, so check back soon to see my progress / My crate manners are good at Mostly Mutts / I have had good potty habits on the shelter schedule, so hopefully that will be the case in my new home. 
 
• LIKES/DISLIKES:  I like people more than toys and I love being petted - nice scratches are just the best.  I like to explore with me people, so walks and car rides sound fun to me / I can’t think of any dislikes, though I would not like it if I did not get the love and attention I deserve.
 
• MEDICAL:   I'm current on vaccinations, micro-chipped and spayed.
 
I am looking for a loving family that is as sweet and fun as I am to give me a great home!  My adoption fee is $299.00, and I’m located in Kennesaw, Ga.