Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /homepages/18/d608162863/htdocs/MostlyMuttsAnimalRescue/components/com_bt_portfolio/views/portfolio/tmpl/print.php on line 78


Gender: Female
Breed: Labrador
Secondary Breed: Hound
Status: Adoptable
‘BIG SKY’ THEMED PUPPY:  4-5 months old / Approx. 10 lbs. currently
My siblings and I were all rescued from animal control and had lots of fun together in our foster home! My siblings have since been adopted, and now I’m ready to find my furever family to grow up with and love!  I’m the tallest of my siblings (some have rather short legs, but not me) and I have cute ears that stick up right now. 
• OTHER DOGS/CATS/KIDS:  I loved playing with my siblings before they were adopted, and I get along well with the other dog in my foster home, so I’d likely enjoy another dog in my new home / I haven’t met kitty cats yet, but I’m young and would likely adjust to them well / I enjoy playing with the three girls in my foster home (ages 9-14). I’m a puppy, so kids will likely be just fine with me, though remember I’m teething and will likely see little fingers etc. as something to taste.
• PERSONALITY/ENERGY LEVEL:  I’m affectionate and sweet as well as observant of my surroundings and active.  I’m one of the last pups to come in after playtime as I do love having a great time.  I’ve also been pretty quiet so far too / I’d say my current energy level is 5-7.
• SKILLS/CRATE/POTTY:  I’m just a baby, so I’m looking for a family that will teach me everything I need to know to grow up and become a wonderful adult dog – including starting to train me not to chew on you and the kids so we’ll all be happy - so get ready for some training with your new best friend. I love riding in the car, and I’m a great little traveler. / I do well in my crate in my foster home and hang out in there while my foster mom is at work / My potty manners are coming along well in my foster home. Please continue to be consistent with me so I can master my potty skills.
• LIKES/DISLIKES:  I love cuddling and sitting on my people’s laps!  I also love all kinds of toys and playing / I’m not real fond of the dark at night, but I’m getting used to it as I grow. Also, I’m sure I wouldn’t like it if I didn’t get enough love, attention and training.
• MEDICAL:  I've started my puppy shots, but you will have to finish these for me as I grow, I’m also micro-chipped and spayed.
If you’re ready for some puppy fun and want to raise a great pup, come and meet me!  My adoption fee is $299.00, and I’m located in Kennesaw, Ga.