Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /homepages/18/d608162863/htdocs/MostlyMuttsAnimalRescue/components/com_bt_portfolio/views/portfolio/tmpl/print.php on line 78


Gender: Male
Breed: Hound
Secondary Breed: Labrador
Status: Adoptable
‘HEATHER’S’ THEMED PUPPY:  3-4 months old / Currently 23 lbs.
Hi, my name’s Bahzell. I came to Mostly Mutts with pesky fleas- ouch!  I am super happy that Mostly Mutts helped me get rid of those, and I am now ready to meet my furever family! 
• OTHER DOGS/CATS/KIDS:  I like the other puppies I came to Mostly Mutts with, and I seem very interested in meeting other dogs, so let’s meet / I haven’t met cats yet, but I am a puppy, so if you introduce us properly, I will likely get along well with a kitty, so let’s meet / I’ve not me kids yet, but since I am a puppy, I may enjoy them in my new home, but best no toddlers or small children, since I am teething and am a  – likely mouthy player.
• PERSONALITY/ENERGY LEVEL:  I am a playful, sweet and social puppy who plays, plays and plays some more! / My energy level is 6-8 so I’ll want regular exercise please. 
• SKILLS/CRATE/POTTY: I’m a new student in the Mostly Mutts University training program and am looking forward to learning lots of wonderful things!  I already walk nicely on my leash.  I am food motivated, so my training should be easy and fun for us both.  I’m looking for a family that will teach me everything I need to know to grow up and become a wonderful adult dog – including starting to train me not to chew on you and the kids so we’ll all be happy! / I am learning my crate manners / I am working on my potty habits now, and I will need you to finish teaching me this.
• LIKES/DISLIKES:  I like toys and love people even more, so be sure to have lots of play sessions with me / I can’t think of things I don’t like yet since I’m so young, but I’m sure I wouldn’t like it if I didn’t get enough love, attention and training.
• MEDICAL:  I've started my puppy shots, but you will have to finish these for me as I grow.  I’m also micro-chipped and neutered.
If you are looking for a sweet, fun playmate, come meet me soon!  My adoption fee is $299.00, and I’m located in Kennesaw, Ga.