Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /homepages/18/d608162863/htdocs/MostlyMuttsAnimalRescue/components/com_bt_portfolio/views/portfolio/tmpl/print.php on line 78

Big Al

Gender: Male
Breed: Domestic Short Hair
Secondary Breed: Tabby
Status: Adoptable
A BIG, FUN BUNDLE OF LOVE:  4 years old / Large (about 18 lbs.)
Hi!  My name is Big Al – a big guy with lots of love to give.  I had a great home, but one of my family members became severely allergic to pet dander, so now Mostly Mutts is helping me find a new home and family to love.
• OTHER CATS/DOGS/KIDS:  My previous owner reported that I got along well with other cats, so let’s meet /  There are no dogs in my current foster home, but my former owner reports that I got along well with some dogs, so let’s meet / I may enjoy having kids in my new home, as my previous owner reported that I like children, so let’s meet
• PERSONALITY INFORMATION:  Though I was NOT very happy when I arrived at Mostly Mutts after losing my home, I warmed up nicely to my great foster mom, because she gave me time to settle in and get used to my new surroundings.  Now I am a loving guy who enjoys attention and snuggles.   I have a little ‘chirp’ – not a full blown ‘meow’ – which is kinda cute, considering my size!
• SKILLS//LITTER TRAINED STATUS:  I keep my area clean, as I am litter trained.   
• LIKES/DISLIKES:  I like belly rubs when I am super happy and will purr loudly to show my appreciation. My foster mom reports that I have a great attention span and love to watch the Cat TV app on her tablet – the birds are my favorite!
• MEDICAL:   I'm current on vaccinations, micro-chipped and neutered. 
I am looking for a loving family to give me a wonderful home!  My adoption fee is $175.00, and I’m located in Kennesaw, Ga.