Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /homepages/18/d608162863/htdocs/MostlyMuttsAnimalRescue/components/com_bt_portfolio/views/portfolio/tmpl/print.php on line 78

Brinn

Gender: Female
Breed: Labrador
Secondary Breed: Mix
Status: Adoptable
A HIGH ENERGY LOVEBUG:  1 year old / 38 lbs.
 
Hi there!  My name is Brinn!  I am a high-energy girl who somehow ended up at animal control.  Luckily, Mostly Mutts has rescued me and will help my find an active family to call my own! 
 
• OTHER DOGS/CATS/KIDS:  Submissive natured dogs only as I can get a little jealous of other dogs approaching when on the couch with my person, and let’s meet  / No cats / I met a 10-year-old boy and his younger sister at Mostly Mutts and did well with them, so kids around 10 (or slightly younger) could be a good fit for me, let’s meet!
 
• PERSONALITY/ENERGY LEVEL:  I am a sweet young girl with a very happy nature, gladly accepting your love, hugs and attention.  The volunteers have found me to be quite the people pleaser and an absolute love bug!  I am friendly and playful and will be a fun dog for my lucky furever family / My energy level is high (7-9).
 
• SKILLS/CRATE/POTTY:  As a graduate of the Mostly Mutts University training program, I know the commands ‘sit’, ‘stay’, ‘down’, ‘come’, ‘leave it’, ‘drop it’, ‘go to your place’, ‘shake’, ‘sit up’ and ‘roll over’ – quite smart, wouldn’t you say? I’ve also mastered loose leash walking, proper door etiquette, and accepting friendly strangers without jumping. / I have good manners in my little room at MM / I am working on my potty habits now, so just continue to be consistent with me so I can master those.
 
• LIKES/DISLIKES:  I love being very active with the volunteers, and I love belly rubs.  Toys are ok, but they don’t thrill me as much as being with my people / I would not like to be in a situation where I don’t get the exercise, love and attention I deserve! 
 
• MEDICAL:   I'm current on vaccinations, micro-chipped and spayed.
 
I am looking for an active family with the time and dedication to devote to my continued training.  My adoption fee is $299.00, and I’m located in Kennesaw, Ga.