Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /homepages/18/d608162863/htdocs/MostlyMuttsAnimalRescue/components/com_bt_portfolio/views/portfolio/tmpl/print.php on line 78

Hannah

Gender: Female
Breed: Labrador
Secondary Breed: Mix
Status: Adoptable
A REAL ‘PEOPLE FAN’:  2 years old / 39 lbs.
 
Hi, I’m Hannah – a sweet, young girl who came from animal control. I got to participate in the prison foster/training program where I learned lots and had a blast. Now I’m ready to find my forever home, and I can’t wait!
 
• OTHER DOGS/CATS/KIDS:  I liked the dogs I met at Mostly Mutts, and I really enjoy playdates with the other mutts, but I play pretty rough which some dogs may not like. So, if you have a playful doggie at home, let’s meet to make sure we can be good friends and playmates. / Cats unknown / I also haven’t met kids yet at Mostly Mutts, so let’s meet and best no toddlers that I may bump over.  
 
• PERSONALITY/ENERGY LEVEL:  I am very friendly and enjoy my time with the volunteers.  In fact, I may just give them a hug when they come to spend time with me!  I am an affectionate little lover who is sure to steal your heart / My energy level is 6-8 so I’ll want regular exercise.
 
• SKILLS/CRATE/POTTY:  I am a proud graduate of the Mostly Mutts University training program, where I have mastered the ‘sit’, ‘stay’, ‘come’, ‘down’, ‘drop it’, ‘leave it’, and ‘go to your place’ commands. I also walk nicely on my leash, use proper door etiquette, and accept friendly strangers without jumping.  I take treats nicely, so I am sure to learn lots more with you! / I am doing pretty well in my crate at Mostly Mutts / I am working on my potty manners now and am having just a few accidents on the shelter schedule.  A few tips from my trainers in the prison foster/training program: I whine in my crate if I need to potty, I walk in circles a lot if I need to go #2, and please offer me potty breaks after I play as sometimes I forget to go while I’m playing because I’m having so much fun.
 
• LIKES/DISLIKES:  Though I like toys, I LOVE people and thrive on their attention.  Petting and snuggling make me a happy girl / I can’t think of any dislikes right now, but I wouldn’t be happy if I didn’t get the love and attention that I deserve.
 
• MEDICAL:  I'm current on vaccinations, micro-chipped and spayed.
 
I am looking for a loving family to provide me with a wonderful home.  My adoption fee is $299.00, and I’m located in Kennesaw, Ga.