Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /homepages/18/d608162863/htdocs/MostlyMuttsAnimalRescue/components/com_bt_portfolio/views/portfolio/tmpl/print.php on line 78


Gender: Female
Breed: Labrador
Secondary Breed: Shepherd
Status: Adoptable
“STREAMING” THEMED PUP:  9-10 months old / Approx. 40 lbs.
Hi there, I’m Hulu!  I’m a playful bundle of joy who is looking for a great family to grow up with!  I was adopted at 3 months old and very loved, but things didn’t work out once I started to grow up and go after the kitties in my home.  
• OTHER DOGS/CATS/KIDS:  I like playing with the dogs I’ve met at MM’s and my former owner said I was good with other dogs too, so if you have a playful dog at home, let’s meet! / No cats, I seem to see them as prey / I really liked the kids I met in my former home, but I can play a little bit mouthy at times, so best no very young kids. 
• PERSONALITY/ENERGY LEVEL:  I’m described as friendly, fun, energetic and eager to please!  I love deeply and enjoy affection.  I’m active and would love a large fenced yard to run and play in – maybe ball with you or another dog to play with, etc.  I’m very much a lover of the great outdoors and can see us hiking and going on lots of outdoor adventures together! / Energy level 7-9 so I want regular exercise please!
• SKILLS/CRATE/POTTY:  I’ve enrolled in the Mostly Mutts University training program and look forward to learning everything I can!  My former owner said that I know ‘sit’, ‘down’, ‘off’, ‘wait’ and ‘paw’ with a ‘please’ command in exchange for a treat as well as the ‘crate’ command. / I’m reported to be good in my crate and I was crated when my former family had to be gone as I’m still young and sometimes get into things.  I would not be happy in a crate all day while you are at work though as I’m much to active for that!  / My former owner reports that my potty manners are good – I’d nudge or lick them when I needed to go potty or I’d stand by the door.
• LIKES/DISLIKES:  I have a long list of things I like such as tennis balls, plush toys with legs to flop around, rope toys, chew toys – you get the idea – toys!  I also enjoyed popping bubbles with the kids in my former home.  I love my walks and anything we can do that’s outside, I also like to lounge around with you / I’m afraid of fireworks, so I just need a safe space like my crate to hide in or being with my person for reassurance is good too.  Also, explosive sounds on the tv make me a bit nervous.  Since I have a high prey drive, I will go after small animals such as squirrels, rabbits, etc. So, you may say that I don’t like them – at least I’m reactive to them.
• MEDICAL:   I'm current on vaccinations, micro-chipped and spayed.
So, if you have a good schedule and can spend time with me being active, training and having fun, we could be perfect together!  My adoption fee is $299.00, and I’m located in Kennesaw, Ga.