Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /homepages/18/d608162863/htdocs/MostlyMuttsAnimalRescue/components/com_bt_portfolio/views/portfolio/tmpl/print.php on line 78

Ivan

Gender: Male
Breed: Chihuahua
Secondary Breed: Miniature Pinscher
Status: Adoptable
ADORABLE AND EASYGOING:  2 years old / 11 lbs. and needs to gain just a little weight
 
I’m an adorable fellow who came from animal control.  How I got there, I have no idea, though I can slip through small spaces in a fence so please don’t leave me unattended in the yard.  Though in my foster home, I’ve come running to my person and it doesn’t appear that I’m interested in running off.  
 
• OTHER DOGS/CATS/KIDS:  I get along well with the dogs in my foster home and play a bit with the younger doggie there, so let’s meet / I also do well with the kitty – I’m interested but respectful of her / I haven’t met kids in my foster home, so let’s meet and best no very small kids that may fall on me.
 
• PERSONALITY/ENERGY LEVEL:  I have an agreeable, mild-mannered nature and am just a real sweetie / I have a moderate energy level at (4-6) and my foster says I can be a little busy but am not hyper at all.
 
• SKILLS/CRATE/POTTY:  I’m learning my leash walking now and doing pretty well, I load nicely into the car so you can easily take me places with you, and I take treats gently / I sleep in my crate at night with just a little protest / I’m doing well with my potty manners in my foster home once I easily learned the routine.  
 
• LIKES/DISLIKES:   I enjoy chew bones and soft toys and can play by myself too.  I love mealtime which is good since I could stand to gain just a little weight.  Laps and being held is very nice and I’m also content to find a place on the couch or in a dog bed to chill as well.  I enjoy walks and being outside a bit each day and I have a cute prance / The only thing I can think of that I don’t really like is being crated – my foster has started leaving me uncrated and I’ve been a good boy not chewing or damaging anything.     
 
• MEDICAL:   I'm current on vaccinations, micro-chipped and neutered
 
If you’re looking for a great little guy, come and meet me!  My adoption fee is $299.00, and I’m located in Kennesaw, Ga.