Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /homepages/18/d608162863/htdocs/MostlyMuttsAnimalRescue/components/com_bt_portfolio/views/portfolio/tmpl/print.php on line 78

Kolin

Gender: Male
Breed: Domestic Short Hair
Status: Adoptable
AN ACTIVE YOUNG KITTEN:  3 months old / small
 
3-4 months old / 4 lbs.
 
Hi, my name is Kolin!  I was a single little kitten at animal control, and Mostly Mutts knew that was no place for me.  They quickly took me in to their program, where I have battled and beat a case of ringworm.  Because I was separated from momma and any siblings at such a young age, I had not yet learned ‘play rules’, so I spent time in a great foster home learning to be a mannerly kitty.  I now live with my furry friends at Mostly Mutts and can’t wait to find my furever home!
 
• PERSONALITY INFORMATION:  I am an active and super playful kitten, who would literally grab the legs of passersby through my crate when I spent time in my foster mom’s office during my ringworm recovery.   I am super excited to have company and am now in a foster home learning to be a well mannered kitty, as I tend to be somewhat mouthy when I play.  I respond well to redirection and am making great strides!
 
• SKILLS/LITTER TRAINED STATUS:  I keep my area clean, as I am litter trained.   
 
• LIKES/DISLIKES:  I CRAVE attention and want to be with my people constantly. I absolutely love toys (spring toys are my favorite) and will entertain myself with them.  I also enjoy chasing the ever elusive laser pointer – lol.  I am not really a lap kitty, since I am on-the-go so much, but I will settle in and be a snuggle bug when I wind down from my play sessions….finding a comfy place on your lap or shoulder.  Soft rubs on the neck and head when I am calm are best right now, as scratching seems to over-stimulate me / I am a little scared of heights and am just discovering that I can climb UP.  If you are looking for kitty that does not counter surf, I may be your guy!
 
• MEDICAL:  I’m current on my kitten shots, neutered, microchipped, and combo tested negative.
 
My adoption fee is $175.00, and I’m located in Kennesaw, Ga.