Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /homepages/18/d608162863/htdocs/MostlyMuttsAnimalRescue/components/com_bt_portfolio/views/portfolio/tmpl/print.php on line 78

Pansy

Gender: Female
Breed: Domestic Short Hair
Secondary Breed: Tabby
Status: Adoptable

FALL FLOWER THEMED KITTEN: 4 months old / small

Hello there! I’m Pansy! I was turned in to Mostly Mutts as a baby, and they are helping me find a great furever home. I have been thriving and frolicking in my great foster home, and just recently took up residence at the Mostly Mutts facility, where I am quickly becoming a volunteer favorite. I am excited to be one step closer to finding my furever home!

• OTHER CATS/DOGS/KIDS: I lived with two older cats in my foster home, and I had started to warm up to one of them, while respecting the others desire to keep their distance, so if you have a kitty-friendly cat, let’s meet / Dogs Unknown / I loved playing with the gentle children (ages 11 and 13) in my foster home, so I would likely enjoy children in my new home, and – of course, let’s meet!

• PERSONALITY INFORMATION: Like my sister, my foster describes me as an “adorable purr-monster’. I am super happy and playful kitten who is always affectionate with my people. I am definitely a lap kitty in the making! Since moving to the Mostly Mutts facility, I like exploring off on my own a bit but still am a snuggly kitten!

• SKILLS/LITTER TRAINED STATUS: I keep my area clean, as I am litter trained.

• LIKES/DISLIKES: I like to play with kitten toys, and I also like to play with my sister – so if you would like twice the kitten love, maybe you would want to take me and my sister home. After all, two kittens are better than one / I can’t think of any dislikes since I am a kitten, but I would not be happy if I did not get the love and attention all kitties deserve!

• MEDICAL: I’m spayed and have started my kitten shots, but you must finish those for me as I grow. I’m microchipped and combo tested negative. You can adopt me through the Mostly Mutts shelter after you have an approved application.

I am looking for a loving family to give me a great home! My adoption fee is $175.00, and I’m located in Kennesaw, Ga.