Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /homepages/18/d608162863/htdocs/MostlyMuttsAnimalRescue/components/com_bt_portfolio/views/portfolio/tmpl/print.php on line 78

Remi

Gender: Female
Breed: Shepherd
Secondary Breed: Hound
Status: Adoptable
AN ACTIVE YOUNG FRIEND: 1 year old / Medium 
 
I’m an active young dog who is looking for a family that will be active with me and likes training their dogs!  I was adopted from Mostly Mutts 9 months ago when I was a puppy, but I need more than my family could provide, so I’m back with MM’s looking for a great furever family! 
 
• OTHER DOGS/CATS/KIDS:  I like some dogs per my former family and I played well with the other dogs I met while with MM’s previously, though was a little bone and food possessive, so if you have a dog at home and can feed us separate as well as not have bones, let’s meet / cats unknown / My former family said that I was good with all kids, but that I’m jumpy and accidentally grazed one’s face with my tooth.   So best no very young kids that I may bump over and let’s meet!
 
• PERSONALITY/ENERGY LEVEL:  I’ve been described as sweet, energetic, inquisitive and loving / I have a higher energy level at 7-8.
 
• SKILLS/CRATE/POTTY:  I’m reported to know ‘sit’, ‘stand’ and ‘lay down’.  I need leash training and a great family to teach me everything an adult dog need to know / My former owner said I am crate trained / My former owner said that I was potty trained.
 
• LIKES/DISLIKES:  I like being active with my people, getting attention and love.  I also like car rides and going fun places with my people / I don’t like being left alone in the yard and I may try to dig out, as well as bolt through an open gate.  Also not getting enough mental stimulation and exercise is a dislike as they are just so boring.
 
• MEDICAL:   I'm current on vaccinations, micro-chipped and spayed.
 
So, if you’re looking for a wonderful young dog to train and be active with, come meet me!   My adoption fee is $299.00, and I’m located in Kennesaw, Ga.