Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /homepages/18/d608162863/htdocs/MostlyMuttsAnimalRescue/components/com_bt_portfolio/views/portfolio/tmpl/print.php on line 78

Saunders

Gender: Male
Breed: Labrador
Secondary Breed: Mix
Status: Adoptable
A CUDDLY AND PLAYFUL PUP:  2 months old / Medium to Large once full grown 
 
Hi, I’m Saunders!  Every pup deserves a wonderful home, so Mostly Mutts has stepped in, gotten me to a great foster home, and is helping me make my way to my furever home!  I am an amazing little guy who can’t wait to add lots of puppy love to my new family!  
 
• OTHER DOGS/CATS/KIDS:  I love the dog in my foster home and would really like another doggie friend to run, wrestle and nap with / Cats unknown, but I’m a young pup, so likely good / I have spent time with kids ages 8-12, and got along well with them, so kids about that age in my new home would be nice.
 
• PERSONALITY/ENERGY LEVEL:  I have a pretty easy-going personality for a puppy.  I’m also pretty quiet in my foster home.  Just a mellow little cuddler, for the most part / My energy level is moderate (4-6) but may increase as I grow into a great adult dog.   
 
• SKILLS/CRATE/POTTY:  I am a puppy, so I will need your training and guidance as I learn all the great skills a dog needs to know / I am learning crate manners in my foster home now / My potty habits are a work in progress, as I know to go to the door when I need to go out, though I can’t always hold it until the door is opened.
 
• LIKES/DISLIKES:  I like just about everything, but mainly, I like squeaky toys, cuddling and playing with other dogs / I am not a fan of loud noises, and I don’t like being away from my people for too long.
 
• MEDICAL:  I'm neutered, micro-chipped and have started my puppy shots, but you will have to finish my series of puppy shots as I grow. 
 
I am looking for a home where I can learn all I need to know to be a great companion to my family!  My adoption fee is $299.00, and I’m located in Kennesaw, Ga.