Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /homepages/18/d608162863/htdocs/MostlyMuttsAnimalRescue/components/com_bt_portfolio/views/portfolio/tmpl/print.php on line 78

Sebastian

Gender: Male
Breed: Bull Dog
Secondary Breed: Mix
Status: Adoptable

A SMART, LOVING FRIEND:  4 years old / 42 lbs.  Mostly Mutts adoption center is open Mon-Sat. 11-4pm.  Some of us are in foster homes so please call 770-272-6888 1st to find out if I’m available to meet during the week.  Hi there!  I’m Sebastian – a handsome guy with a great personality!   I love attention and warm up to people pretty quickly, so give me a few minutes to know you are my friend, and I will surely be yours and will greet you with happy tail wags. I’m enrolled in the Mostly Mutts University training program, where I love working with my trainer several times a week.  I pull a bit on my leash but – the more I work with my trainer, the better my leash manners are getting. I am a smart guy, so I expect I will have leash walking down soon! I take treats nicely, so my training should be fun for us too!  Check back soon to see all the great things I have learned.  I met a nice 10 and 7-year-old at MM’s recently and I was calm and friendly with them, so kids around that age could be a good fit for me, let’s meet!  My potty manners have been very good on the shelter schedule too.  I’ve met several dogs at MM’s, and I did well with most of them, but I didn’t like some dogs. I also need a slow introduction in order to get to know a new furry friend. A family that has some dog experience would be great for me, and the folks at Mostly Mutts can provide more information on doggie introductions. So, if you have a friendly dog at home, let’s meet to see if we can be pals and let’s take things slow.  I can’t wait to find my furever home.  Maybe it is with you?  Energy level: 4-6.  I'm current on vaccinations, micro-chipped, neutered, and my adoption fee is $299.00 which also includes an engraved name tag, Martingale collar and leash.