Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /homepages/18/d608162863/htdocs/MostlyMuttsAnimalRescue/components/com_bt_portfolio/views/portfolio/tmpl/print.php on line 78

Taliah

Gender: Female
Breed: Miniature Pinscher
Secondary Breed: Terrier
Status: Adoptable
“MARIAH’S” THEMED PUPPY:  3 months old / Approx. 9 lbs.
 
Hi there!  I’m a great little puppy who was rescued from animal control, as was my mom and siblings.  We’re all thankful to be at Mostly Mutts, but nothing will beat having a great family to grow up with and love!
 
• OTHER DOGS/CATS/KIDS: I love playing with my siblings and would probably enjoy another dog in my new home to pal around with / I haven’t met kitties yet, but they would probably be alright as long as they are nice to me / I also haven’t met kids and am small, so careful kids would be best in my new home as I could easily get stepped or fallen.  10+ is best and let’s meet!
 
• PERSONALITY/ENERGY LEVEL:  I’m a described as super sweet and cute.  The volunteers also say that I’m a good cuddler and friendly with all of them / My energy level is about a 5-7, so let’s have some fun together!
 
• SKILLS/CRATE/POTTY:  I’m looking for a family that will teach me everything I need to know to grow up and become a wonderful adult dog – including starting to train me not to chew on you and the kids so we’ll all be happy - so get ready for some training with your new best friend / You can teach me my crate manners / I’ll also need you to potty train me since I’m a baby. 
 
• LIKES/DISLIKES:  I love playing with toys, I also enjoy attention and love from my people.  Food and treats are another a favorite of mine – yummy! / I can’t think of things I don’t like yet since I’m so young, but I’m sure I wouldn’t like it if I didn’t get enough love, attention and training.
 
• MEDICAL:  I've started my puppy shots, but you will have to finish these for me as I grow.  I’m also micro-chipped and spayed.
 
If you’re looking for a great pup, come meet me!  My adoption fee is $299.00, and I’m located in Kennesaw, Ga.